Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

This is testing if you are human, please fill in what you see below. captcha

Quartz Insurance Brokers Limited

Suite C,

2nd Floor King William House,

13 Queen Square,

Bristol,

BS1 4NT

Matthew Torrible - Director

matthew.torrible@quartzib.com

Direct Line +44 (0) 117 360 0361

Mobile +44 (0) 759 552 9136

 

James Thompson - Broker

james.thompson@quartzib.com

Direct Line +44 (0) 117 360 0364

Mobile +44 (0) 7538 477655

.

Freya Coles - Broker

freya.coles@quartzib.com

Direct Line +44 (0) 117 360 0365

 

 

Office Fax: +44 (0) 117 372 0669

 

 

Trek & Expedition Insurance

Liz Mayon-White - Broker

liz.mayonwhite@quartzib.com

Direct Line +44 (0) 1264 720338

Mobile +44 (0) 7804 067061

 

 

External Loss Adjusters

Nick Adams - Loss Adjuster

nick@adamsmedia.tv

Tel: +44 (0) 203 044 3055

Fax: +44 (0) 203 044 3042

Mobile: +44 (0) 7970 884012

Carey Nicholson - Director

carey.nicholson@quartzib.com

Direct Line +44 (0) 117 360 0363

Mobile +44 (0) 770 208 9944

 

Craig Gray - Broker

craig.gray@quartzib.com

Direct Line +44 (0) 117 360 0362

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marion Jones - Loss Adjuster

marionj@spotliteclaims.com

Tel: +44 (0) 1923 674519

Fax: +44 (0) 1923 675044